World of Warcraft Warlords of Draenor Complete full Soundtrack

if you like, subscribe! Soundtrack completo de Warlords of Draenor, listening the official Soundtrack (collector's edition) 00:00 Siege of Worlds 12:03 Iron Dawn 14:28 Khadgar 18:12 Call of the Warrior 20:40 Wolf at the Gates 23:22 Horde Battle march 31:21 Warsong 33:53 Grommash Hellscream 37:24 A Hero's Sacrifice 41:52 A Light in the Darkness 48:10 Blackrock 51:18 Man Down 53:17 Freedom 55:04 Eagle of Draenor 57:10 Shattrath 1:01:14 Grinspiration 1:05:51 Warrior's Journey 1:07:24 Keepers of the Temple 1:10:29 Empire Ogre 1:16:55 Rise of the Dark 1:20:34 Alliance Battle march 1:24:31 Family 1:31:05 Night walk 1:33:59 Yrel 1:34:54 Stormshield (Wrynn's Vanguard) 1:35:49 Warspear (Vol'jin's Spear) 1:40:06 Taalador 1:48:33 Asharan 1:51:02 Shadowmoon Valley 2:01:05 Spires of Arak 2:03:42 Gorgrond 2:06:40 Magnificent Desolation 2:10:38 The Clans Join ©Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Composers: Russell Brower Neal Acree Jason Hayes David Arkenstone Derek Duke Glenn Stafford Jeremy Soule Matt Uelmen Edo Guidotti Sam Cardon Clint Bajakian Craig Stuart Garfinkle Eímear Noone